We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

Beau Yoder
Beau Yoder
Wauneta AG Part Sales

(308) 394-5555

Beau@harchelroad.com
Ben Haskett
Ben Haskett
Imperial Body Shop

(308) 882-2963

ben@harchelroadmotor.com
Cade Schimonitz
Cade Schimonitz
Imperial Body Shop Lead Tech

(308) 882-2963

caid@harchelroadmotor.com
Carol Thompson
Carol Thompson
Wauneta Office/ Ag Parts
Donn Lawler
Donn Lawler
Wauneta Ag Set Up & Delivery

(308) 394-5555

don@harchelroads.com
Doug  Mitchell
Doug Mitchell
Imperial AG Parts Sales

(308) 882-4295

doug@harchelroad.com
Jason Kimbal
Jason Kimbal
Imperial Body Shop

(308) 882-2963

jason@harchelroad.com
Jim Maxfield
Jim Maxfield
Wauneta Detailer

(308) 394-5555

jim@harchelroadmotor.com
John Langenfeld
John Langenfeld
Imperial Body Shop Manager

(308) 882-2963

john@harchelroadmotor.com
Kari  Moser
Kari Moser
Imperial Body Shop

(308) 882-2963

Kari@harchelroadinc.com
Leslie  Lines
Leslie Lines
Ag Service and Ag Delivery
Michelle  Harchelroad
Michelle Harchelroad
Wauneta Owner/Manager
Renny Allen
Renny Allen
Wauneta Advertising/Marketing

(308) 394-5555

(308) 883-1347

renny@harchelroadmotors.com
Terry Lytle
Terry Lytle
AG Sales and Ag Parts Wauneta

(308) 394-5555

(308) 883-4333

Terry@harchelroadmotors.com