We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

Beau Yoder
Beau Yoder
AG Part Sales Wauneta

(308) 394-5555

Beau@harchelroad.com
Doug  Mitchell
Doug Mitchell
AG Parts Sales Imperial

(308) 882-4295

doug@harchelroad.com
Jason Kimbal
Jason Kimbal
Imperial Body Shop

(308) 882-2963

jason@harchelroad.com
Kari  Moser
Kari Moser
Imperial Body Shop

(308) 882-2963

Kari@harchelroadinc.com
Renny Allen
Renny Allen
Advertising/Marketing Wauneta

(308) 394-5555

(308) 883-1347

renny@harchelroadmotors.com
Terry Lytle
Terry Lytle
AG Sales Wauneta

(308) 394-5555

(308) 883-4333

Terry@harchelroadmotors.com